Contact Us

For general inquiries:

info@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

For press:

press@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Alternatively, you may wish to contact the relevant executive officer:

Chair

Rebecca Procter

chair@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair

Barry Holliday

vicechair@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Honorary President

Alison Rouse

president@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Secretary

Martin Gladwell

secretary@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer

Stephen Freeland

treasurer@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Data Officer

James Housley

data@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Policy Co-ordinator

Adam Spencer

policy@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator

Lloydie James Lloyd

campaigns@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Ordinary Members:

John Calvert

Neil Littlewood

Christina Morgan-Danvers

Liz Morgan-Danvers

Luke Stott

Building a brighter future for Nottingham