For general inquiries:

info@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

For press:

press@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Alternatively, you may wish to contact the relevant executive officer:

Chair

Rebecca Procter

Pronouns: She/Her

chair@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair & Campaigns Coordinator

Lloydie James Lloyd

Pronouns: He/Him

campaigns@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Honorary President

Alison Rouse

Pronouns: She/Her

president@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Secretary

Barry Holliday

Pronouns: He/Him

secretary@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer

Robert Swift

Pronouns: He/Him

treasurer@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Data Officer

James Housley

Pronouns: He/Him

data@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk

Ordinary Members:

Gary Long

Pronouns: He/Him

Adam Spencer