Contact Us

For general inquiries:

For press:

Alternatively, you may wish to contact the relevant executive officer:


Rebecca Procter

Vice Chair

Barry Holliday

Honorary President

Alison Rouse


Martin Gladwell


Stephen Freeland

Data Officer

James Housley

Policy Co-ordinator

Adam Spencer

Campaigns Co-ordinator

Lloydie James Lloyd

Ordinary Members:

John Calvert

Neil Littlewood

Christina Morgan-Danvers

Liz Morgan-Danvers

Luke Stott

Building a brighter future for Nottingham